1357 ave. Greene 2e étage, Westmount (Qué), H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Sur notre site, vous trouverez plus qu’un simple catalogue de nos collections exceptionnelles de montres de luxe et de bijoux de designers Par le biais de notre site Web, nous souhaitons transmettre à nos visiteurs nos connaissances et notre expertise sur les articles que nous présentons. ...

Lire la suite

Matt Baily est un détaillant autorisé pour tous les marques de montres et bijoux neufs

Articles en vedette

Great Deals on Watches

Great Deals on Watches

Que ce soit d'occasion ou neuf, âgé de stock (NOS) montres bijoux ou des ventes saisonnières, vous pouvez toujours trouver des offres exceptionnelles dans notre page de promotion.

Lire la suite

Baily Blog

Recent Posts

Quand on est entouré de montres de luxe et de bijoux de créateurs toute la journée, il arrive que l'on soit aux prises avec de drôles d'effets secondaires. Certains ont envie d'en savoir plus sur la mécanique des mouvements ou sur l'histoire de manufacturiers en affaires depuis des siècles. D'autres ont tendance à prendre une kyrielle de photos et de vidéos de montres haut de gamme dans la boutique et à faire une fixation sur le moindre détail. Lorsqu'on ressent ces effets secondaires, la meilleure chose à faire est de commencer un blogue. Bienvenue au blogue Baily !

Lire la suite

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin électronique

Matt Baily's Luxury & Lifestyle Newsletter est l'un des nombreux outils qui vous permet d'apprendre de nouveaux produits, les marques, les vidéos et les événements actuels en tenant lieu en ligne et à la boutique Matt Baily à Montréal.

Le bulletin est également une source exclusive de manifestations promotionnelles alléchantes qui ne sont pas diffusées par d'autres canaux.

1427 Crescent Street, Montreal, Québec, Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Crescent Store

Welcome

At Matt Baily you will find more than just a catalogue of our outstanding collection of luxury watches and designer jewelry. Through our Web site we want to relay to visitors our knowledge and expertise regarding the items shown. ...

Read More

Matt Baily is an authorized dealer for all our new watch and jewelry brands

Featured Items

Great Deals on Watches

Great Deals on Watches

Whether it be pre-owned or new-old-stock (NOS) watches or seasonal jewelry sales, you can always find great offers in our specials page.

Read More

Baily Blog

Recent Posts

Being surrounded by luxury watches and designer jewelry all day has peculiar side effects. One starts to yearn for knowledge about the inner working of mechanical movements or about the century long histories of the manufacturers. One will tend to take excessive amounts of pictures and videos of the fine watches in one's boutique and obsess over every fabulous detail. When these effects take hold, it is recommended that one start a blog. Welcome to ours, the Baily Blog.

Read More

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Matt Baily's Luxury & Lifestyle Newsletter is one of several tools that allows you to learn of new products, brands, videos, and current events taking place online and at the Matt Baily boutique in Montreal.

The newsletter is also an exclusive source of tantalizing promotional events that are not advertised through any other channels.