1357 Greene Ave. 2nd floor, Montreal, Québec, H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Classics

Classics Collection

by Frédérique Constant

The Frédérique Constant Classics Range consists of some of the evergreens in our collection. These timepieces include latest technology, while maintaining their same successful, stylish and clean designs. The Frederque Constant Classics: a tribute to fine Geneva Watchmaking, uniting style ...

The Frédérique Constant Classics Range consists of some of the evergreens in our collection. These timepieces include latest technology, while maintaining their same successful, stylish and clean designs. The Frederque Constant Classics: a tribute to fine Geneva Watchmaking, uniting style, elegance and high quality at sensible prices.

Frédérique Constant pays tribute to the famous pianist and composer Frédéric Chopin. 2010 saw the 200th birthday of Frederic Chopin, who was born in 1810. To commemorate this event, we presented the limited edition “Frederic Chopin 2010” timepiece. Just 1’810 of these special timepieces were produced, using steel, yellow gold and rose gold-plating. The watches feature an ultra classical dial with a ‘piano keys’ pattern in the centre. Each watch is delivered in a miniature Frédéric Chopin Piano as gift box. To celebrate Chopin’s 200th anniversary, hundreds of events took place all over the world - concerts, exhibitions, meetings, festivals, congresses and more. Activities were actively coordinated and controlled by The Fryderyk Chopin Institute, which was established in 2001 by the Polish Parliament to organize many of these events. Its duty also covers research and to popularize Chopin’s life and work, as well as cooperating with institutions and organizations dealing in the protection of the Chopin heritage. Frédérique Constant was officially licensed by The Fryderyk Chopin Institute to develop and launch the Limited Edition Frederic Chopin. From: frederique-constant.com

1357 ave. Greene 2e étage, Westmount (Qué), H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Classics

La collection Classics

par Frédérique Constant

La Frédérique Constant Gamme Classiques se compose des arbres à feuilles persistantes dans notre collection. Ces garde-temps comprennent les dernières technologies, tout en conservant leurs mêmes succès, le design élégant et propre. Les Frédérique Constant Classiques: un hommage d'une ...

La Frédérique Constant Gamme Classiques se compose des arbres à feuilles persistantes dans notre collection. Ces garde-temps comprennent les dernières technologies, tout en conservant leurs mêmes succès, le design élégant et propre. Les Frédérique Constant Classiques: un hommage d'une amende d'Horlogerie de Genève, en unissant le style, l'élégance et de haute qualité à des prix raisonnables.

Frédérique Constant rend hommage à la célèbre pianiste et compositeur Frédéric Chopin. 2010 a vu le 200ème anniversaire de Frédéric Chopin, qui est né en 1810. Ces montres commémoratives sont produites dans une édition limitée de 1810 pièces en acier et en or jaune plaqué et disposent d'un cadran ultra classique avec le modèle d'une des touches de piano dans le centre. Chaque montre est livrée dans un piano miniature de Frédéric Chopin. Pour célébrer le 200ème anniversaire de Frédéric Chopin des centaines de manifestations sont prévues, non seulement en Pologne, mais partout dans le monde - des concerts, expositions, rencontres, festivals, congrès et autres. Les activités sont activement coordonnées et contrôlées par l'Institut de Frédéric Chopin, qui a été créé en 2001 sur la base d'un acte du Parlement polonais, à organiser des concerts, des conférences, de cours, ainsi que pour couvrir la recherche et la vulgarisation des connaissances sur la vie et le travail de Chopin, et de la coopération avec les institutions et les organisations s'occupantes de la protection du patrimoine de Chopin. Le Frédéric Chopin Institut a officiellement autorisé la Frédérique Constant Edition Limitée de F. Chopin.