1357 Greene Ave. 2nd floor, Montreal, Québec, H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Index

Index Collection

by Frédérique Constant

The year 2009 saw the introduction of a new limited edition: the Runabout range by Frédérique Constant, designed to pay tribute to the legendary Runabout gentlemen’s sports boats of the roaring 20s, and which can be still seen today ...

The year 2009 saw the introduction of a new limited edition: the Runabout range by Frédérique Constant, designed to pay tribute to the legendary Runabout gentlemen’s sports boats of the roaring 20s, and which can be still seen today gracing the waters of lakes such as Lake Geneva, Lake Como and Lake Tahoe.

After the stunning success of the Runabout Chrono-Automatic, Frédérique Constant is now introducing all-new special edition Runabout timepieces in Limited Editions of 1’888 pieces each, in honour of the brand’s continued involvement and support of the annual lake Tahoe Concours d’Elegance in the USA and the Hélice Classique in Switzerland. Both events aim to bring together and to pay tribute to many of the remaining Runabout yachts. Yachts that today - as in their heyday - symbolise elegance, sophistication and ageless design. It is these characteristics that make the partnership between Frédérique Constant and Lake Tahoe and Hélice Classique so apt, so perfect, because the same values and qualities apply to the Runabout watch collection. From: frederique-constant.com

1357 ave. Greene 2e étage, Westmount (Qué), H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Index

La collection Index

par Frédérique Constant

L'année 2009 a vu l'introduction d'une nouvelle édition limitée: la gamme Runabout par Frédérique Constant, conçue afin de rendre hommage aux légendaires bateaux sportifs Runabout des rugissantes années 20, et peuvant toujours être vus aujourd'hui, voguant ...

L'année 2009 a vu l'introduction d'une nouvelle édition limitée: la gamme Runabout par Frédérique Constant, conçue afin de rendre hommage aux légendaires bateaux sportifs Runabout des rugissantes années 20, et peuvant toujours être vus aujourd'hui, voguant sur les eaux des lacs comme le lac Léman, le lac de Côme et le lac Tahoe.

Suite au succès retentissant de Runabout Chrono-Automatic, Frédérique Constant introduit maintenant deux nouvelles éditions spéciales Runaboutlimitées à 1'888 exemplaires chacune. Ces garde-temps sont réalisés en l'honneur de l'engagement et du support continus de la marque pour le Concours annuel d'Elégance du lac Tahoe aux Etats-Unis ainsi que l'Hélice Classique en Suisse. Ces deux événements visent à rassembler et rendre hommage aux nombreux bateaux de type Runabout existant encore. Des bateaux qui aujourd'hui symbolisent élégance, sophistication et conception, comme dans leur apogée. Ce sont ces caractéristiques qui font du partenariat entre Frédérique Constant et le lac Tahoe ou Hélice Classique si naturel, si parfait, parce que ces mêmes valeurs et qualités s'appliquent aux garde-temps de la collection Runabout.