1357 Greene Ave. 2nd floor, Montreal, Québec, H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Ladies Automatic

Ladies Automatic Collection

by Frédérique Constant

The Frédérique Constant Ladies Automatic Collections have been designed by women for women. Classic and elegant, feminine and sophisticated, sexy in every detail, these fine mechanical timepieces have been developed with passion to reflect the values and aspirations of today ...

Ladies Automatic Models & Variations

The Frédérique Constant Ladies Automatic Collections have been designed by women for women. Classic and elegant, feminine and sophisticated, sexy in every detail, these fine mechanical timepieces have been developed with passion to reflect the values and aspirations of today’s women.

The watches come with finely decorated, diamond-set mother of pearl dials and a comfortable rounded case. They are adorned by cabochon-set crowns and offer the luxury of interchangeable alligator and satin straps. Iconic are the Frédérique Constant Double Heart Beat and Love Heart Beat Collections. With their signature apertures in the dial, they are instantly recognizable. At the same time, the aperture let’s you admire the ‘heartbeat’ of the mechanical movement under the dial. Thanks to this automatic movement, the Ladies Automatic Collection consists of feminine, contemporary timepieces with traditional technique inside.

Straps forms are an essential element in the success of the Ladies Automatic Collections. All wristwatches are offered with genuine alligator or satin straps in a range of colors or on metal bracelets. The texture and the quality of the various materials used are rigorously checked and tested by Frédérique Constant. Straps can be changed effortlessly due to an ingenious and patented Easy Release system. Some watches in the ladies collection are offered with more than one strap, enabling women to adjust their exclusive timepiece to a variety of wardrobes.

The Frédérique Constant Ladies Automatic Collections are presented in a refined gift box that may also be used as a luxurious yet practical travel case for your watch and jewelry. From: frederique-constant.com

1357 ave. Greene 2e étage, Westmount (Qué), H3Z2A5 Canada 514.845.8878   info@mattbaily.ca

Ladies Automatic

La collection Ladies Automatic

par Frédérique Constant

Les collections de Frédérique Constant des Ladys Automatiques ont été créées par des femmes pour les femmes. Classiques et élégants, féminins et sophistiqués, sexy dans les moindres détails, ces garde-temps mécaniques fins ont été développés avec passion afin de refléter ...

Modèles dans la collection Ladies Automatic

Les collections de Frédérique Constant des Ladys Automatiques ont été créées par des femmes pour les femmes. Classiques et élégants, féminins et sophistiqués, sexy dans les moindres détails, ces garde-temps mécaniques fins ont été développés avec passion afin de refléter les valeurs et les aspirations des femmes d'aujourd'hui.

Les montres sont finement décorées, sertie de diamants de cadrans de nacre et une caisse à l'aise arrondi. Elles sont ornées de cabochon couronnes et offrent le luxe d'alligator interchangeables et sangles en satin. Iconiques sont les Collections de Frédérique Constant du Double Heart Beat du Love Heart Beat. Avec leurs ouvertures de signature dans le cadran, ils sont immédiatement reconnaissables. Dans le même temps, l'ouverture permet d'admirer le “battement de cœur“ du mouvement mécanique sous le cadran. Grâce à ce mouvement automatique, la collection des Ladys automatiques se compose de montres féminines et contemporaines avec l'intérieur de la technique traditionnelle.

Formes des sangles sont un élément essentiel dans le succès des collections des Ladys automatiques. Tous les bracelets sont offerts avec alligator véritable ou des sangles en satin, une gamme de couleurs ou sur les bracelets métalliques. La texture et la qualité des différents matériaux utilisés sont rigoureusement contrôlés et testés par Frédérique Constant. Sangles peuvent être modifiées sans effort grâce à un système de sortie facile ingénieux et breveté. Certaines montres de la collection des Ladys sont offertes avec plus d'une sangle, permettant aux femmes d'adapter leur garde-temps exclusif à une variété de garde-robe.

Les collections de Frédérique Constant des Ladys Automatiques ont présentés dans un coffret cadeau raffiné qui peut également être utilisé comme un étui de voyage luxueux et pratique pour votre montre et des bijoux.